4th June - Special Retreat & Refuge Ceremony to prepare you for an auspicious month!



We are approaching the very special month of Saka Dawa (31 May - 29 June 2022)! During this month all karmic results—good and bad—are considered to be multiplied by millions. It's an excellent opportunity to practice Dharma and accumulate merit. Genla is so kind to now offer one extra day of Dharma activities, to help lead us towards enlightenment!


We are pleased to invite you to a NEWLY ADDED ONE DAY RETREAT and a REFUGE CEREMONY on the 4th of June, to gain more energy and do our best in this auspicious month.

Special One-day Green Tara Virtual Retreat

Date: Saturday 4th June

Time:

|AEST (UTC+10): 15:00-17:00 and 18:30-20:30

|HKT (UTC+8): 13:00-15:00 and 16:30-18:30

|INDIA (UTC+5:30): 10:30-12:30 and 14:00-16:00

|CEST (UTC+2): 07:00-09:00 and 10:30-12:30

Details & registration: https://www.venerable-namgyel-online-sangha.com/virtualretreat ===========


Refuge Ceremony


Date: Saturday 4th June

Time |AEST (UTC+10): 20:45 - 21:30 |HKT (UTC+8): 18:45 - 19:30 |INDIA (UTC+5:30): 16:15 - 17:00 |CEST (UTC+2): 12:45 - 13:30

Details & registration: https://forms.gle/fexfkbhyEpUvRCy16 Hope to see you soon!

3 views0 comments