Regular Dharma Teaching

We offer free online courses, as our offering to the world in this difficult time. We are not asking for any fees for these courses. However, we do have considerable expenses, so if you would like to sponsor any course, you are welcome to give a meritorious donation.

We thank you.

Building A Beautiful Foundation 

- An Introduction to Lam Rim.  Online Certificate Course

taught by Venerable Namgyel

During this course we will cover topics such as:

  • Precious Human Rebirth

  • Death & Impermanence

  • Karma

  • The Four Noble Truths

  • Loving kindness

  • Compassion 

  • Emptiness (Wisdom)   

Schedule: 

Teaching will be Live on Youtube and Zoom, if you would like to join zoom, please  register , you will receive reminders before teachings.

Time: 

17:00 - 18:15 AEST UTC +10 

15:00 - 16:15 HKT UTC +8 

09:00 - 10:15 CEST UTC +2