Activities Calender

  • For details of all activities, please kindly go here.

  • The monthly activities list will be updated every last week of the month, please scroll down to the bottom of the page. 

  • The default time zone is AEST UTC +10, you can change the time zone at the calender top left corner , or use online time converter to check your local time. 

Wish you a meaningful learning journey!

Coming Month Activities List:

 

【Dharma Teaching 】

Building A Beautiful Foundation Online Course

An introduction to Lamrim (Buddhism)

  • Every Sunday

Taught by

Venerable Namgyel

Duration

Duration

75 - 90 mins

Date

4th, 11th, 18th, 25th April, 2021

* Special arrangement for 25th, as its on virtual retreat 

17:00 to 18:15 AEST UTC +10 

15:00 - 16:15 HKT UTC +8 

08:00 - 9:15 CET UTC +1 

Details: 

Time

【Virtual Retreat】

Seven Medicine Buddhas Virtual Retreat

Strengthen our practice, review and improve 

Taught by

Venerable Namgyel

Duration

Duration

2days , 4 hours each day 

Date

24th-25th April, 2021

Time

15:00-17:00 and 18:30-20:30 AEST UTC+10 

13:00-15:00 and 16:30-18:30 HKT UTC+8

7:00-9:00 and 10:30-12:30 CET UTC +2

Details: 

【Online Group Practice】

White Tara Online Group Practice 

Remove life obstacles and success in virtuous activities

  • Every 30th of Tibetan month (New Moon) 

  • Replay Venerable’s video; Hosted by Athena

Duration

Duration

45 mins

Date

11th Apr, 2021, Sunday

Time

12:30 - 13:15 AEST UTC +10

10:30 - 11:15 HKT UTC +8

03:30 -  04:15 CET UTC +1

Details: 

Medicine Buddha - Group Practices

Healing, purification and brings success 

  • Every 8th of the Tibetan month

  • Replay Venerable’s video; Hosted by Athena

Duration

Duration

45 mins

Date

20th Apr 2021, Tuesday

Time

23:15 - 00:00 AEST UTC +10

21:15 - 22:00 HKT UTC +8

14:15 - 15:00 CET UTC +1

Details: 

Tara-Guru Online Puja

Accumulate merit and purify negativities

  • Every 10 & 25th of Tibetan month

  • Replay Venerable’s video; Hosted by Athena

Duration

20 mins

Date

22th April, 2021, Thursday

Time

22:15 - 22:35 AEST UTC +10  

20:15 - 20:35 HKT UTC +8  

13:15 - 13:35 CET UTC +1

Details: 

Green Tara Online Group Practice

Remove obstacles, connect with our inner potential for wisdom and compassion

  • Every 15th of Tibetan month (Full Moon)

  • Replay Venerable’s video; Hosted by Athena

Duration

Duration

1hour and 15 mins

Date

27th April, 2021, Tuesday

Time

23:15 - 00:30 AEST UTC +10  

21:15 - 22:30 HKT UTC +8  

14:15 - 15:30 CET UTC +1

Details: